THE SATURDAY READING LIST: TBW’S DECEMBER BOOK PHOTO CHALLENGE Part 2

Apologies again everyone. These last couple of weeks have been really draining and once again, I haven’t had time to really read anything for the Saturday Reading List. However, I have a few days off for the holidays so hopefully, not only should I be able to make up for this week and last week, I’m hoping to have a third review!

However, despite not being able to get much reading done, I am still continuing the December Book Photo Challenge created by The Book Wars. Check out the books below as well as the photos posted by others on Instagram.

As always, enjoy, let me know what you think, and feel free to join in! It’s never to late!

FB_IMG_1450571482298

Day 13: Best 2015 Debut, “Made You Up” by Francesca Zappa

FB_IMG_1450571489681

Day 14: Childhood Favorite, “The Talking Eggs” by Robert D. San Souci, Illustrated by Jerry Pinkney

FB_IMG_1450571499449

Day 15: Highly Recommended, “Difficult Conversations” by Douglas Stone, Bruce Patton, and Sheila Heen

FB_IMG_1450571506068

Day 16: Stuck in My Head, “Seoul Food” by Sarai Koo

FB_IMG_1450571511447

Day 17: Unpopular Favorite, “The Once and Future King” by T.H. White

FB_IMG_1450571522941

Day 18: Library Love, The Joseph Regenstein Library (bottom right) and the Joe and Rica Manseuto Library (top and bottom left)

FB_IMG_1450571530440

Day 19: Wintery Cover, “Whispering to Witches” by Anna Dale  

What do you all think? Have you read any of these books? Do you agree or disagree with the books I picked for each theme? Let me know (nicely though) and feel free to join in on the Book Photo challenge on Instagram! Keep updated with the books I chose for the upcoming themes by checking my FB page. Also don’t forget to follow me Twitter and FB!

Leave a Reply

