Happy 2017!!!

Hello everyone!

giphy1

We’ve made it through another year! I’m so thankful to all of my followers who’ve read my reviews, liked, and/or commented on my posts during the past year. Seriously, I don’t know if any of my book reviews have made any of you go “Oh, I really want to/don’t want to read that book” but even just seeing that someone has clicked on a blog post makes me so happy and I hope to churn out some great content for you all this year, both book and life related.

This year, I’m planning on:

  • continuing the Weekend Reading List (formally titled the Saturday Reading List)
  • restarting the Book Shuffle (but on a new day, TBD)
  • continuing “What’s Up Zo?”
  • and a few other surprised that I hope you enjoy, including a series of blog posts in regards to my biggest New Year’s resolution ever: preparing to run a half marathon sometime in September!
    giphy

    …what did I get myself into?

    Yep, you read that right. One of my friends has talked me into running a half marathon so, undoubtedly, shenanigans will ensue with that endeavor. All tips, advice, prayers, and/or good vibes are much appreciated and definitely needed.

So yeah! That’s some of the things you can get excited for on the blog! Please feel free to comment below with any book recommendations that you would like me to review. I can’t promise that I’ll get to all of them but I’ll try my best! Also, comment below if you have New Year’s Resolutions or just something about 2017 that you’re really excited about! Let’s start the year off on a positive note!

8f8ca259

Leave a Reply

